2021-10-19

BLACKPINK Coloring Book For Adults: 22 hand drawn coloring pages in 5.5 by 8.5 (21.59 x 27.94cm) size format

This coloring book is made for fans of BLACKPINK, KPOP lovers or if you like coloring women's portraits in a lovely and elegant background full of flowers, butterflies, stars, etc. It contains illustrations printed on one side of the BLACKPINK members: Jennie, Lisa, Rosé, Jisoo. This book is in 8.5'' by 11'' (21.59 x 27.94cm) size format and features 22 black and white coloring pages that are printed on one side. If you are a big fan of BLACKPINK, a KPOP lover or have a friend who loves KPOP, this book is a perfect gift! Grab a copy now.  Features:  11 '' by 8.5'' (21.59 x 27.94cm) size format  22 coloring pages  black and white artwork printed on one side  hand drawn illustration  best for pencils, crayon, colored pencils and gel pens.


Book Details

Book Title: BLACKPINK Coloring Book For Adults: 22 hand drawn coloring pages in 5.5 by 8.5 (21.59 x 27.94cm) size format

Book Author: qissy_art

Book Category: -

ISBN: B087SGBVVX